Skip to main content

Composition and Membership 

Chairperson (Ex-officio)

DirectorProfessor Gillian Choa

Ex-officio Members

Deputy Director (Academic)Dr Gordon Munro
Deputy Director (Administration)Mr Chapman Ngan
Deans of the SchoolProfessor Martin Lau (CO)
Professor Anna CY Chan (D)
Mr Jorge Cacheiro (Dr)
Mr Ding Yuin Shan, Acting Dean (F/TV)
Dr Iñaki Sandoval (M)
Mr Jim McGowan, Acting Dean (TEA)
Principal Head (General Education and Research)Dr Simon Ng
Principal Head (Digital Learning)Dr Michael Li
Principal Head (External Affairs and Strategic Planning)Dr Forrest Chan
LibrarianMs Constance Yeung
Head of Student Affairs(TBA)

Staff Members

Three academic staff representatives nominated by the SchoolsMs April Chow (CO)
Ms Janice Poon (Dr)
Mr Bacchus Lee (TEA)

Student Members

One undergraduate student representativeMr Hui Tin Ho
One postgraduate student representativeMs Chang Shen


Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)Ms Anita Ng

Ex-officio Member & Secretary

RegistrarMs Kennis Chan

Assistant Secretary

Assistant Registrar (Quality Assurance)Mr Steven Fung


April 2024