Skip to main content

Composition and Membership


Appointed by the Chairperson of the Academic BoardMr Jim McGowan

Ex-officio Members

RegistrarMs Kennis Chan
Principal Head (Digital Learning)Dr Michael Li
Principal Head (General Education and Research) Dr Simon Ng
Programme Leaders of MFA / MMus programmesProfessor Joseph Gonzales (D)
Mr Terence Chang (Dr)
Mr Ding Yuin Shan (F/TV)
Professor Christopher Pak (M)
Ms May Au (TEA)

Student Members

Two postgraduate student representativesMr Kwok Pak Yu
Mr Wen Chuan


Head of Student AffairsMs Fiona Ho, Acting Head of Student Affairs
Assistant Secretary of Academic Board cum Secretary of APQAC Mr Steven Fung


Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)Ms Anita Ng

Assistant Secretary

Executive Officer (Registry) as appointedMs Claudia Fan



May 2024