Content to start

Board of Postgraduate Education

Composition and Membership


Appointed by the Chairman of the Academic Board Dr Ricky Ng

Ex-officio Members

Assistant Director and Registrar TBA
Assistant Director (Digital Learning) Dr Michael Li
Programme Leaders of MFA / MMus programmes Professor Joseph Gonzales (D)
Mr Terence Chang (Dr)
Mr Ding Yuin Shan (F/TV)
Dr Grace Yu (M)
Mr James McGowan (TEA)
Head of Performing Arts Research and Postgraduate Studies Coordinator Dr Elizabeth De Roza

Student Members

Two postgraduate student representatives Mr Ho Tze Fai Sunny (MMus1)


Assistant Registrar (Academic Services) TBA

Assistant  Secretary

Executive Officer as appointed Ms Annie Wu


Head of Student Affairs Ms Violet Lau
Assistant Secretary of Academic Board cum Secretary of APQAC  Mr Steven Fung

August 2022